verbosevictoria

Painting heart-cries, word by word

“When I Am Afraid” by Laura Hackett -Worship Dance- November 9, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — verbosevictoria @ 11:19 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I wanted to express what I’m learning about clinging to my God the Rock. I don’t choreograph, I’m very amateur, but this is an honest picture of my heart.

 

11 Responses to ““When I Am Afraid” by Laura Hackett -Worship Dance-”

  1. V, this is beautiful! You are a very talented dancer, do you have training? Thank you for being you! ❤

    • Thanks! No I don’t have any real training. I mean, I did a year of jazz ballet and I did gymnastics when I was a young kid, but it wasn’t serious. Haha, I think most of the credit goes to the genes my mom passed along! 😉
      In all seriousness though, in whatever expression I’m moved to try, my best work is always in praising my God.

  2. Morgan Says:

    This is beautiful, Victoria.

  3. emily Says:

    Victoria–that was TRULY God-inspired! So beautiful! A beautiful expression of the woman you are in Him! LOVE it!!!! Thank you for being brave enough to share this!!

  4. I wish I could dance like that!

  5. Keanna Cliche Says:

    Beautiful expression of pure worship!!!


Leave a Reply

